Today is
  • Mathematics study
Position: English > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Prof. LU Yufeng

 

Dean of

School of Mathematics

(Duty: General affairs)

Office86-41184708351-8127

Emaillyfdlut@dlut.edu.cn

 

 

Prof. LIU Ximin

 

Chairman of

Communist Party of Math

(Duty: Party affairs)

Office86-84708235

Email: ximinliu@dlut.edu.cn

 

Prof. LEI Fengchun

 

Vice Dean of

School of Mathematics

(Duty: Research affairs)

Office86-84708351-8129

Emailfclei@dlut.edu.cn

 

 

Prof. ZHANG Liwei

 

Vice Dean of

School of Mathematics

(Duty: Graduate Affairs)

Office86-84708351-8118

Emaillwzhang@dlut.edu.cn

 

 

Prof. LI Chongjun

 

Vice Dean of

School of Mathematics

(Duty: Teaching Affairs)

Office86-84708351-8310

Emailchongjun@dlut.edu

 

Prof. YU Huadong

 

Vice Dean of

School of Mathematics

(Duty: Human Resources) 

Office86-84708351-8112

Emailyuhuadong@dlut.edu.cn

 

Mr. SUN Zhuang

 

Vice Dean of

School of Mathematics

(Duty: Undergraduate Affairs)

Office86-84708351-8203

Emailsunzhuang@dlut.edu.cn

 

 

 

Mr. LIU Zhenxin 

Assistant to the dean of

School of Mathematics

(Duty: Assist in the management of teaching, scientific research, administration and other affairs)

Office86-84708351-8022

Emailzxliu@dlut.edu.cn

 

 

 

 

Mr. Zhang Jiankui

 

Director of General Office

(Duty: General Affairs)

Office86-84708351-8215

Emailzjk@dlut.edu.cn